Quick Update

image

I went to the library earlier today to pick up these two lovely books before I went to my orientation meeting. I can’t wait until I pick these up and read them straight through! I forgot where I heard about The Glass Sentence from, but it I know that it deals a whole lot about maps and the world. Books about the world are always cool. Ever since I read Aentee from readatmidnight’s review about Steelheart, I’ve been dying to get my hands on it. (the review will be linked here.) As I said before, anything super hero/super villain related is right up my alley.

I am worried about not being able to finish any of my books because of my soon to be busy schedule.

Anyway, that’s all from me for now!

2 thoughts on “Quick Update

  1. aentee @ read at midnight says:

    Thanks so much for linking my review! I’m glad to hear my review pushed it up on your TBR! I hope you enjoy it just as much as I did, can’t wait to hear your thoughts on it.

    I really want to read The Glass Sentence as well, the premise sounds amazing!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

